Membership

Become a Member

We welcome and encourage all interested companies or interest groups to become members. This may include, for example, Designers, Engineers, Applicators, BCAs, building contractors or national industry bodies.

Please contact membership@membrane.org.nz for further details. Or simply download the form below and send it back to membership@membrane.org.nz

page_white_acrobat.pngMembership Application Form

Current Membership

Formed in 2004 and incorporated in 2006, the membership currently comprises the following companies:

Ordinary Members

Contact Person

Contact Details

Ardex New Zealandardex.jpg
Mark Rayner
Marketing Manger
T:  +64 3 373 6909

F:  +64 3 384  9779

M:  +64 27 494 5733
E:  mark.rayner@ardexnz.com
Bostik New Zealandbostik.jpg
Tim Lewis
Technical Advisor
T:  +64 9 257 3577
F:  +64 9 257 3589
M:  +64 21 713 646
E:  tim.lewis@bostik.com
Equus Industries equus.jpg
Brian Greenall
Director
T:  +64 3 578 0214
F:  +64 3 578 0919
M:  +64 27 442 5762
E:  brian@equus.co.nz
Hitchins New Zealandhitchins.jpg
Jim Gerbes
Managing Director
T:  +64 4 527 7248
F:  +64 4 528 4813
M:  +64 21 490 590
E:  jim@hitchins.co.nz
Jaydex InternationalJadex.JPG
Bob Wilson
Manager Director
T:  +64 9 444 1751

F:  +64 9 444 0132

M:  +64 21 394 348

E:  bob@jaydex.co.nz
Nuplex Construction Productsnuplex.jpg
Peter McAndrew
Business Manager
T:  +64 9 580 0860
F:  +64 9 525 3709
M:  +64 21 954 441
E:  petermca@nuplex.co.nz
NuraliteWaterproofing LtdNuralite.JPG
John Simmons

Managing Director

T:  +64 9 579 2046

F:  +64 9 579 5136

M:  +64 21 611 196

E:  john@nuralite.co.nz
Sika (NZ) Ltdsika.jpg
Mike O'Brien            
Product Manager, Waterproofing
T:  +64 9 820 1404
F:  +64 9 828 4091
M:  +64 27 543 6409
E:  obrien.mike@nz.sika.com

Viking Roofspec

Viking-Roofspec.JPG

Brendon Sutton
Sales and Marketing Manger

T:  +64 9 272 9703

F:  +64 9 274 4714

M:  +64 27 600 4684

E:  brendon.sutton@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Associate Member (by region)

Contact Person

Contact Details

Northland
Brian Oliver Ltd
Brian Oliver
T:  +64 9 436 3133

E:  b-oliver@xtra.co.nz

Auckland
Auckland Waterproofing Services Ltd
Bruce Knegt
T:  +64 9 448 1641

E:  bruce@waterproof.co.nz

AWL Ltd
Stuart Jones
T:  +64 9 444 8501

E:  info@awl.net.nz

EB Waterproofing
 Eric Buchanan

T:  +64 21 172 6173

E:  eric@ebwaterproofing.co.nz

Grand Protec Ltd
Michael Khokhlov
T:  +64 9 278 6428

E:  grandprotec@gmail.com

Gunac GME Ltd
Gerry Mekkelholt
T:  +64 9 278 6428

E:  gunac@gme.co.nz

Hydroproof Ltd
Brian Cross
T:  +64 9 478 8193

E:  brian@hydroproof.co.nz

ILD NZ Ltd
Thomas McLaughlin
T:  +64 9 352 9602

E:  thomas@ildnz.co.nz

MPM Waterproofing Ltd
Bruce Calway
T:  +64 9 582 1390

E:  info@mpmwaterproofing.co.nz

Sansom Construction Services Ltd
Peter Emsom
T:  +64 9 352 9600

E:  pemson@sansom.co.nz

Terracon Industries Ltd
Nigel Campbell
T:  +64 9 280 4370

E:  nigel@terracon.co.nz

Hamilton
Cantec Services Ltd
Brendon McLean
T:  +64 7 846 7166

E:  cantechamilton@xtra.co.nz

GMR Holmac
Richard Maxwell
T:  +64 7 849 3911

E:  rgm@gmrholmac.co.nz

Bay of Plenty
Cantec Services Ltd (Rotorua)
Tony Waites
T:  +64 7 346 2267

E:  rotorua@cantecrotorua.co.nz

Cantec Services Ltd (Tauranga)
Neil Waites 
T:  +64 7 578 1337

E:  tauranga@cantecservices.co.nz

Hawkes Bay
Gunac Hawkes Bay
Bruce Meehan
T:  +64 6 876 9143

E:  gunac@vodafone.co.nz

Wanganui
Allan Tong Ltd
Ron Bakker
T:  +64 6 345 2743

E:  allan.tong@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu
Allan Tong Ltd 
Ron Bakker 
T:  +64 6 345 2743

E:  allan.tong@xtra.co.nz

Horowhenua
Gunac Kapiti
 Dave Emmott
 
Wellington
Builders Plastics Contracting
Jamie Milne
T:  +64 4 478 7554

E:  jmilne@buildersplastics.co.nz

Goleman Wellington Ltd
Joel Matsis
T:  +64 4 472 3929

E:  joel@goleman.co.nz

SWP Commercial Ltd
Trevor Manners
T:  +64 4 472 5858

E:  trevorm@swpcommercial.co.nz

Canterbury
Gunac Christchurch Ltd
Hamish Grant
T:  +64 3 337 5900

E:  info@gunac-christchurch.co.nz

H2 Off Ltd
 Bob Viana

T:  +64 3 550 4024

E:  info@h2off.co.nz

Otago
Adhesion Sealing Ltd
Steve Moodie
T:  +64 3 453 0791

E:  steve@adhesionsealing.co.nz

Mulford Holdings Ltd
Barrie Clydesdale
T:  +64 3 488 4151

E:  barrie@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Titus waterproofing Ltd
Shaun Paul 
T:  +64 3 466 3076

E:  shaun@tituswaterproofing.co.nz